We apologize for the file you are looking for can not be found, because we keep it for a special person. But, we'll fix it in a while. Hope you guys will be patient and wait. Thank you.

Cover asiankorean.blogspot.com

Rabu, 11 April 2012

Ojakgyo Brothers

Ojakgyo Brothers

TITLE SONG : 정말 바보야  by 김그림 (Kim Geu Rim)
오작교 형제들 OST (KBS 주말드라마)
Ojakgyo Brothers OST
Release Date : 2011.12.30
Genre : OST > TV
Label/Publisher : Loenent

01. Kim Kyung Rok (V.O.S) - 사랑해 사랑해
02. Gavy NJ - 바라봐요 (I Look)
03. Jung Hee Jo - 너일지도 몰라
04. Park Sang Min – 못난이
05. F.I.X – 가슴아
06. Kim Geu Rim - 정말 바보야 (Really Fools)
07. Kim Jae Seok (Wanted) – 모른다
08. 오작교 형제들 Title
09. 복자와 자은이
10. 와글와글 오작 패밀리
11. Good Morning Everyone
12. 햇살이 비추면
13. 석양이 질 무렵

Tidak ada komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...